Behold, The Joy Of Wraps

on

20121215-145844.jpgI had a very late lunch this afternoon and decided to make a turkey wrap out of contents I had stashed in the office fridge. There’s something lovely about a good wrap. Picturesque, some might say. Although I shall never become a “sandwich artist”, I will endeavor to reach the “apprentice” stage. Folding is not my cup of tea. Somehow the entire wrap explodes after I tuck in the edges and chomp down. My favorite wraps are the rectangular ones that can simply be rolled. But at that point, the sandwich might be a roll instead of a wrap. If that’s the case, I’ve written this entire post in error. Now I’m confused.

Leave a Reply

