It’s 9:34 And I Would Kill For A Hot Dog

I seldom use the verb “relish” for the distinct reason that it makes me drool for a hot dog. This is the season of the frank, my friends. This is the time of the steamer and the grill. And for those masses of vegetarians I hold out my hands in friendship with an offer of hot dogs! Enjoy the toasted bun and the spicy brown mustard. Enjoy the checkered picnic spread and the ketchup stains. This is a time of joyous peace and hot dog bliss!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

